6481 9518 / 6271 5133
Book a Service Today
top

Demo Testimonial

Accord Auto Services Pte Ltd
4.8
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Desiree Lim
Desiree Lim
2019-10-19T08:43:36+0000
My car (Mazda 3) required major repair work as a result of inadequate servicing. Ah Soon was very patient and explained to me in much detail on what had happened to my car. He was absolutely transparent with quotation and diagnosis.Ah Soon understands the anxiety and uncertainty I faced and managed them very well. It’s no doubt he is swift and professional. I left the car with him with a peace of mind.Would highly recommend car owners to Accord for any servicing work.Cheers!
Yi Xiang Yi
Yi Xiang Yi
2019-07-02T05:11:48+0000
I came to change ignition coil and spark plug last month at your shop cause nearer to my office, after 2 days spoil again, your technician said changed all 4 new for me again... ytd my car cannot start need to change ignition coil again. I did it with my regular technician, meaning i paid double and so much time and trip and trouble i went through wasted. but never mind i don't want to waste time and effort and worst of all if i bring my family and baby out and car can't start. Will not visit again.
Jack Chng
Jack Chng
2019-03-04T13:13:38+0000
very reliable and professional workshop. and not expensive for my Audi Q5. *done air con compressor replacement and fuel pump gasket change- all cheap and good and fast
James Lim
James Lim
2019-02-28T07:19:16+0000
Quality work and reasonable price . can even see the live cam of the workshop
Kim Quek
Kim Quek
2019-01-16T14:04:08+0000
Strongly recommended. Very professional especially Ah Soon giving me a very detail advise after doing my car servicing with them. Car feel great now, really good and wonderful.....👍
Raymond Toh Kai Beng
Raymond Toh Kai Beng
2018-12-21T14:34:40+0000
Strongly recommended. Awesome Service Team providing quality job at a reasonable rate. I felt like driving a new car after replacing engine mounting and normal servicing. Even the Agent has never gave me the feel b4. Thanks to Ah Soon's Team and their Great Leader - Gilbert.
Ivan Ho Cheok Hock
Ivan Ho Cheok Hock
2018-12-05T05:35:19+0000
Prompt service from technician at reasonable price. Office staffs also very friendly and approachable. Will definitely come again and recommend to my friends.
Andy Oke Chee Tiong
Andy Oke Chee Tiong
2018-10-11T03:28:36+0000
Great one here! Had been to many Auto Services but never ever get such a good feeling here. Reasonable and honest opinion by the team and wash very clean after servicing my car. Love it. See u in few months time for my 2 nd servicing. Not highly recommended BUT is SUPER SUPER HIGHLY recommended! :))))
Andrew Kor
Andrew Kor
2018-09-21T05:35:31+0000
Dear Celia, thank you for the service provided about my car repair. Appreciate your attention. Base on this short time span of chatting and consultation with you, my opinion of you is good and experienced. Good service mindset. Well done. Keep it up. Good Job! Thanks. 👍😊 Give my regards to Gibert and Oliver. Thanks.
Zealous Lim Zhan Ye
Zealous Lim Zhan Ye
2018-09-18T16:12:49+0000
Firstly. I think it’s 1 Facebook for both outlets at Bukit Merah and autopoint. 09 years Renault Megane cabriolet experienced alternator failure middle of night. Next morning when I called they were already diagnosing the problem and within 30 mins recommended that repair was possible @$250. Collected car in 3 hours. However 10 mins of driving alternator failed again, (maybe static testing was different result?) , drove back immediately and called scrapyard for used replacement. Part was replaced and car collected following day morning serviceable. Mr Yong provided contra of replacement alternator to prior service paid which I felt was very fair. No extra fee paid for the additional work. Despite failure of first repair attempt ( alternator sent to specialist to refurbish, so can’t entirely fault accord), I felt their service was sincere, professional, reasonably priced. Will definitely return for servicing / repairs.
Bakar Jaafar
Bakar Jaafar
2018-09-09T02:56:12+0000
Very friendly and very efficient! I'm very satisfied with the overal service. Very happy customer here. Thank you Accord Auto Services!
Eric Lek
Eric Lek
2018-09-01T04:31:38+0000
Very professional team and friendly staff. Ride was taken good care of. Highly recommended workshop.
Raymond Toh Kai Beng
Raymond Toh Kai Beng
2018-08-27T23:38:41+0000
Very good service. Gilbert managed to slot in my request to his tight schedule and promised 2hrs lead time. Ah Soon and team did it as per Gilbert promised. Great team with very good knowledge about BMW common faults. Good value @ Competitive price with Awesome service quality which let you drive off feeling....I'VE MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE!!!
Jackor Loh
Jackor Loh
2018-08-27T06:11:10+0000
Patient and honest workshop with great friendly admin staffs!
Sani Sun Sunny
Sani Sun Sunny
2018-07-09T10:14:00+0000
Good service
Gilbert Ng
Gilbert Ng
2018-07-06T04:18:33+0000
Send my ride today for the Elf EO promotion. Mechanic who handled my ride kept me informed from time to time what needed to be changed and offered me tips on taking care of my high mileage car. No hard selling thru out.Thumbs up and will return for my next EO change. Cheers!!
Eric Lee
Eric Lee
2018-06-21T13:08:03+0000
Great 1-stop service for accident claim and repair works. Workshop is clean and staffs like Jesse and Ah Yong (hope I got his name right) provide excellent customer service. Would have given 5 stars if not for slight disappointing replacement car. Keep it up 🙂
Zax Zhang
Zax Zhang
2018-06-20T02:11:20+0000
AMK (Yong) � very good service! Staff service �
Alfred Ng
Alfred Ng
2018-05-09T06:53:04+0000
Their Engine Oil for Car Servicing is good, my car engine become Low fuel consumption �
Jeffrey Low
Jeffrey Low
2018-04-16T05:44:09+0000
Friendly Machenic
Barry Yong
Barry Yong
2018-04-15T05:03:53+0000
Thanks Gilbert for your advice solving my air con issue on weekend ... really appreciate your help! Thank you 🙏🏽 🤗
Aston Yeo
Aston Yeo
2018-04-11T02:22:11+0000
Arm Rogers
Arm Rogers
2018-03-25T04:44:59+0000
Sent my Chevy Cruze for change of Transmission Fluid and Engine Oil and i had a wonderful experience! Was told it would be done within 2 hours but car was ready after 1hr! Excellent service by Ah Yong. The receptionist was friendly and did well in explaining the breakdown as well. Came with free basic wash and vacuuming as well. Will definitely be going back to Accord. Thank you Accord Auto for the wonderful experience.
Chng Jian Wen
Chng Jian Wen
2018-03-13T10:34:57+0000
Xin Chen
Xin Chen
2018-03-09T08:07:48+0000
Steven Siak Khe Shang
Steven Siak Khe Shang
2018-01-02T17:20:03+0000
Vince Wong
Vince Wong
2017-12-04T08:28:40+0000
Good advised from the workshop and my car is super cleaned after service
Melvin Tjoa
Melvin Tjoa
2017-10-19T08:02:36+0000
Tze Khiaw Heng
Tze Khiaw Heng
2017-09-08T09:00:08+0000
Ah yong is very experienced and the service counter staff are very friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends
Kho Chun Ghee
Kho Chun Ghee
2017-08-24T05:04:27+0000
Sent my car in this morning as per appointment. I was early by 20min. Ah Soon was early and very welcoming even though my car had not been assigned an officer yet. The servicing was done very swiftly and the delivery timing was kept. I could sense that they are very serious in keeping the agreed service timing. Overall very happy with the service experience. Thanks Accord Auto.
Tom Lim
Tom Lim
2017-06-19T03:41:36+0000
Bob Majid
Bob Majid
2017-02-28T05:46:19+0000
I service my car this morning and all staff friendly helpfull..very satisfied with them...l love it�����
Richard Ng
Richard Ng
2017-02-11T16:08:31+0000
definitely my trusted workshop. where to find such a clean workshop with excellent 5-star service at reasonable cost. any better, you have to service your car yourself!! ~dongfang richard
Zulkefley Azli
Zulkefley Azli
2017-02-11T02:46:27+0000
Came at 10am as agreed.Nearly 7 cars in workshop upon arrival Was asked to wait an "hour" b4 my turn.No choice but to U turn. Understand its a busy day , but why ask to come at 10am when unable to manage.Guess its the reason for the $ 50 discount.
Terence Liew
Terence Liew
2017-02-08T06:47:51+0000
may be is my first service with them,as technician did not talk much, the work was awasome. finishing with a car wash and interior car vacume
Jason Tan
Jason Tan
2017-02-08T02:30:43+0000
Went there for the first time recently. Great job done for my servicing. Most importantly, they solved a problem with less than $100 damage to my pocket, while others quoting $1,200 or more.
Albert Wilson
Albert Wilson
2017-01-28T12:31:38+0000
Bolt Car Leasing
Bolt Car Leasing
2016-03-23T13:36:40+0000
Extremely professional team who strives to deliver our car within a certain time frame.
Zul Samian
Zul Samian
2015-11-13T22:59:32+0000
Happy BigPooh Yeo
Happy BigPooh Yeo
2014-06-04T13:07:14+0000
服务好!价钱公道!
Wendy Chong
Wendy Chong
2013-09-25T06:47:31+0000
Next Reviews